Clarksville Academy Athletics

Coaches Contacts

 

 

US Baseball Dustin Smith Head Coach dustin.smith@cmcss.net
MS Baseball Head Coach
US Boys Basketball Matt Hoppe Head Coach mhoppe@clarksvilleacademy.com
US Girls Basketball Charles Clark Head Coach cclark1@clarksvilleacademy.com
MS Boys Basketball Cam White Head Coach camdenwhite02@gmail.com
MS Girls Basketball Charlie Brooks Head Coach msgbasketball@clarksvilleacademy.com
Bowling Amy Hotchkin Head Coach ahotchkin@clarksvilleacademy.com
US Cheer Michelle Mullins Head Coach mmullinsrn98@aim.com
MS Cheer Paige Eisemann Head Coach pceisemann@gmail.com
US Clay Target Chad Byard Head Coach cmbyard@charter.net
US Cross Country Shaine Walker Head Coach swalker@clarksvilleacademy.com
MS Cross Country Doug Catellier Head Coach catellierd@gmail.com
US Dance Taylor Price Head Coach
MS Dance Head Coach
US Football Scott Murray Head Coach smurray@clarksvilleacademy.com
MS Football Brad Eppes Head Coach bradeppes@gmail.com
US Golf Adam Welch Head Coach awelch@clarksvilleacademy.com
MS Golf Head Coach
US Boys Soccer Head Coach
US Girls Soccer Mike Irby Head Coach mirby1095@gmail.com
MS Coed Soccer Doug Catellier Head Coach catellierd@gmail.com
MS Girls Soccer Head Coach
US Softball Todd Kurtz Head Coach kurtz.todd@yahoo.com
MS Softball Gene Rose Head Coach larry.rose@cmcss.net
US Tennis
US Track Shaine Walker Head Coach swalker@clarksvilleacademy.com
US Volleyball Sarah Rike Head Coach sarahrike6@gmail.com
MS Volleyball Kristen Johnson Head Coach kjohnson@clarksvilleacademy.com
Wrestling Nick Williamson Head Coach nwilliamson@clarksvilleacademy.com
Athletic Trainer Mike Fitzgibbons, ATC mike.fitzgibbons@starpt.com