Clarksville Academy Athletics

Coaches Contacts

 

 

US Baseball Dustin Smith Head Coach dustin.smith@cmcss.net
MS Baseball Miller Boisseau Head Coach miller.boisseau@gmail.com
US Boys Basketball Tyler Hickman Head Coach thickman@clarksvilleacademy.com
US Girls Basketball Charles Clark Head Coach cclark1@clarksvilleacademy.com
MS Boys Basketball Damarius Smith Head Coach damarius.smith5@gmail.com
MS Girls Basketball Charlie Brooks Head Coach msgbasketball@clarksvilleacademy.com
Bowling Doug Hayes Head Coach pdhaze1951@yahoo.com
US Cheer Michelle Mullins Head Coach mmullinsrn98@aim.com
MS Cheer Janet Sheeks Head Coach jsheekslnc@gmail.com
US Clay Target Chad Byard Head Coach cmbyard@charter.net
US Cross Country Shaine Walker Head Coach swalker@clarksvilleacademy.com
MS Cross Country Doug Catellier Head Coach catellierd@gmail.com
US Dance Andrea Herrera Head Coach snaherrera@yahoo.com
MS Dance Head Coach
US Football John Crosby Head Coach jcrosby@clarksvilleacademy.com
MS Football Brad Eppes Head Coach bradeppes@gmail.com
US Golf Adam Welch Head Coach awelch@clarksvilleacademy.com
MS Golf Adam Welch Head Coach awelch@clarksvilleacademy.com
US Boys Soccer David Tippit Head Coach coachtippit@outlook.com
US Girls Soccer Brandi Miller Head Coach brandi.king89@yahoo.com
MS Coed Soccer David Tippit Head Coach coachtippit@outlook.com
MS Girls Soccer Head Coach
US Softball Todd Kurtz Head Coach kurtz.todd@yahoo.com
MS Softball Gene Rose Head Coach larry.rose@cmcss.net
US Tennis Terry Ray Head Coach terry.ray1964@yahoo.com
US Track Shaine Walker Head Coach swalker@clarksvilleacademy.com
US Volleyball Sarah Rike Head Coach sarahrike6@gmail.com
MS Volleyball Kristen Kretz Head Coach kkretz@clarksvilleacademy.com
Wrestling Nick Williamson Head Coach nwilliamson@clarksvilleacademy.com
Athletic Trainer Samantha Semerjian samantha.semerjian@starpt.com