Clarksville Academy Athletics

Coaches

 

 

US Baseball Dustin Smith Head Coach dustin.smith@cmcss.net
IS Baseball Jeep Cassle Head Coach h60taxidriver@yahoo.com
US Boys Basketball Tyler Hickman Head Coach thickman@clarksvilleacademy.com
US Girls Basketball Charles Clark Head Coach cclark1@clarksvilleacademy.com
IS Boys Basketball Chris Mathews Head Coach c.mathews23@yahoo.com
IS Girls Basketball Joshua Smith Head Coach cjoshuasmith1219@gmail.com
Bowling Doug Hayes Head Coach pdhaze1951@yahoo.com
US Cheer Michelle Mullins Head Coach mmullinsrn98@aim.com
IS Cheer Janet Sheeks Head Coach jsheekslnc@gmail.com
US Clay Target Chad Byard Head Coach cmbyard@charter.net
US Cross Country Shaine Walker Head Coach swalker@clarksvilleacademy.com
IS Cross Country Doug Catellier Head Coach catellierd@gmail.com
US Dance Andrea Herrera Head Coach snaherrera@yahoo.com
IS Dance Kari Turner Head Coach kturner@clarksvilleacademy.com
US Football John Crosby Head Coach jcrosby@clarksvilleacademy.com
IS Football Brad Eppes Head Coach bradeppes@gmail.com
US Golf Adam Welch Head Coach awelch@clarksvilleacademy.com
IS Golf Adam Welch Head Coach awelch@clarksvilleacademy.com
US Boys Soccer Head Coach
US Girls Soccer Brandi Miller Head Coach brandi.king89@yahoo.com
IS Coed Soccer Doug Catellier Head Coach catellierd@gmail.com
IS Girls Soccer Head Coach
US Softball Todd Kurtz Head Coach kurtz.todd@yahoo.com
IS Softball Gene Rose Head Coach larry.rose@cmcss.net
US Tennis Terry Ray Head Coach terry.ray1964@yahoo.com
US Track Shaine Walker Head Coach swalker@clarksvilleacademy.com
US Volleyball Whitney Moore Head Coach wmoore1220@gmail.com
IS Volleyball Kristen Kretz Head Coach kkretz@clarksvilleacademy.com
Wrestling Nick Williamson Head Coach nwilliamson@clarksvilleacademy.com
Athletic Trainer AJ Pindroh alexandra.pindroh@starpt.com